VSPMs College of Physiotherapy, Nagpur

cover image

VSPMs College of Physiotherapy, Nagpur

time outline iconNagpur, Maharashtra, India


VSPM’s College of physiotherapy was established in the year 1999 by VSPMAHE under the visionary guidance of Hon’ble Chairman Shri. Ranjeetbabu Deshmukh and founder Shri. Bhausaheb Bhoge. Presently the college has an intake of 60 undergraduate as well as 21 post graduate students per year, 17 MUHS approved teaching staff and well-equipped Kinesiotherapy, Electrotherapy, Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy, Neurosciences Physiotherapy, Cardiorespiratory Physiotherapy and Community Physiotherapy Labs. VSPM’s College of Physiotherapy is the only Physiotherapy College in Vidarbha region running the PhD course with 3 registered scholars.

Established Year



Maharashtra University of Health Sciences (MUHS)


No reviews received yet.


Be the first to add review